News & Specials

 

Displaying 21 - 30 (of 98) < Prev Page     Page 3 of 10     Next Page >
2017 Ford F150 SiriusXM
Posted on Monday, September 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM

2017 Ford F150 SiriusXM installation with factory radio integration.

Read More »
New Yamaha AVENTAGE Receivers
Posted on Friday, August 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM
yamaha aventage custom audio erie pa 16506

New Yamaha AVENTAGE Receivers are now available!

Read More »
WeatherTech FloorMat Cleaner and Protector
Posted on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM
weathertech custom audio erie pa

WeatherTech FloorMat Cleaner and Protector

Read More »
Audioquest Cables
Posted on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM
audioquest custom audio erie pa 16506

Audioquest home audio and video cables

Read More »
Dynamat
Posted on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM
Dynamat Custom Audio Erie PA 16506

Dynamat products available at Custom Audio

Read More »
Stinger Electronics
Posted on Monday, August 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM
stinger electronics custom audio erie pa 16506

Custom Audio sells Stinger Electronics products

Read More »
eBay Store
Posted on Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM
ebay store custom audio erie pa 16506

Visit our eBay store

Read More »
We sell and install batteries!
Posted on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM
battery custom audio erie pa 16506

We sell and install batteries!

Read More »
Best time to buy a new LG television
Posted on Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM
LG TV Soundbar Custom Audio Erie PA

Now is the best time to buy a new LG television!

Read More »
Chevrolet Malibu/Trax Remote Start
Posted on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM
remote start custom audio erie pa

Chevrolet Malibu and Trax remote start installation

Read More »
 
Displaying 21 - 30 (of 98) < Prev Page     Page 3 of 10     Next Page >